Who are we

Parisian Showroom

Our

Parisian Showroom

Showroom Parisien Cannes Fayet

Since 2015, Maison Fayet® has opened a shop/showroom space in the heart of the capital. Located at passage Jouffroy, near the Grevin Museum, the Galerie Fayet® succeeds the Segas brothers' famous antique cane shop.

Having preserved the atmosphere of this place, full of stories, the Fayet House invites all the aesthetes, amateurs or collectors to find the creations of the manufacture, stamped with the Lion, symbol of the brand.

Extraordinary canes of the 18th and 19th centuries made of horn, precious stones or silver will be alongside all contemporary canes as well as the range of umbrellas and umbrellas of prestige made also within the House.

Through the charming Jouffroy passage, the opportunity will be given to discover the history, heritage and modernity of the beautiful Fayet® canes collection.

en_GBEnglish (UK)
fr_FRFrançais en_GBEnglish (UK)

Qui sommes-nous

Showroom Parisien

Notre

Showroom Parisien

Showroom Parisien Cannes Fayet

Depuis 2015, la Maison Fayet® a ouvert un espace de vente/showroom au cœur de la capitale. Installée passage Jouffroy, à proximité du Musée Grévin, La Galerie Fayet® succède ainsi à la célèbre boutique de cannes anciennes des frères Segas.

Ayant conservé l’atmosphère de ce lieu, empreint d’histoires, la Maison Fayet convie tous les esthètes, amateurs ou collectionneurs à retrouver les créations de la manufacture, estampillés du Lion, symbole de la marque.

Cannes extraordinaires du 18e et du 19e siècles réalisés en corne, pierres précieuse ou argent côtoieront ainsi l’ensemble des cannes contemporaines ainsi que la gamme des ombrelles et parapluies de prestige fabriqués également au sein de la Maison.

À travers le charmant passage Joffroy, l’occasion sera donnée de découvrir l’histoire, l’héritage ainsi que la modernité de la belle collection de cannes Fayet®.